belle’s sql musings

Victoria Code Camp Materials

Posted in SharePoint, Speaking Engagements by belle on February 2, 2008

Sorry I have been sick and out of commission for a week. The past few days, I’ve been drinking the meds the doctor gave me, which just really knocks me right out.

I apologize for the delay, but here are the materials, finally.


SharePoint 101

SharePoint 101 – Slides


SharePoint Web Parts

SharePoint Web Parts 101 – Slides

SharePoint Web Part Sample Projects:

1. Hello World Web Part

2. Simple Web Part with Custom Properties and Verbs

3. Connectable Web Parts

Enjoy! I’ll start blogging more again, as soon as I’m 100% better 🙂

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tammie said, on February 27, 2008 at 9:47 am

    Hi Donabel,

    I’m wondering if you know how to add a date filter to the BDC?

    Any help you can provide would be much appreciated.

    Tammie

  2. belle said, on March 7, 2008 at 2:25 pm

    Hi Tammie,

    Yes I do! It’s been busy and I havent had a chance to blog lately. That will be my next blog!

    Donabel


Leave a Reply

